0025992: Method Geom2dAPI_InterCurveCurve::Segment(...) requires detail revision
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 14:06:47 +0000 (17:06 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 14:08:03 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
commit5b055f07b33ab2d2d6160bbe2eaddbd093f7c5f4
tree7aa7f8b1ccf3d18333cd7767ede8dc884cd599fd
parent306f5893ea59e9dbc2fde7c6c4e86afa9fd13b9a
0025992: Method Geom2dAPI_InterCurveCurve::Segment(...) requires detail revision

1. Comment for IsOpposite() method has been amended.
2. Method Geom2dAPI_InterCurveCurve::Segment() has been rewritten in accordance with the Bug description requirements (described problem has been confirmed).

The reason of the exception has been eliminated
src/Geom2dAPI/Geom2dAPI_InterCurveCurve.cxx
src/IntRes2d/IntRes2d_IntersectionSegment.cdl