0026506: Change class BRepLib_CheckCurveOnSurface
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 09:13:41 +0000 (12:13 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 09:14:43 +0000 (12:14 +0300)
commit5adae760bffb0c28bf43274af572e0d68f579f70
tree05fc4c7206e7081c86b8e52c9bdfcf6ed77a976b
parent7e17e8f08df2f3db0424c991b990c9f5c298bda8
0026506: Change class BRepLib_CheckCurveOnSurface

1. Inline methods have been moved to hxx-file.
2. Geometric part of BRepLib_CheckCurveOnSurface has been moved to GeomLib_CheckCurveOnSurface.

Move try/catch treatment to low level (from BRepLib_CheckCurveOnSurface to GeomLib_CheckCurveOnSurface).
src/BRepLib/BRepLib_CheckCurveOnSurface.cxx
src/BRepLib/BRepLib_CheckCurveOnSurface.hxx
src/BRepLib/BRepLib_CheckCurveOnSurface.lxx [deleted file]
src/BRepLib/FILES
src/GeomLib/FILES
src/GeomLib/GeomLib_CheckCurveOnSurface.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/GeomLib/GeomLib_CheckCurveOnSurface.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/IntTools/IntTools_Tools.cxx