0030280: Data Exchange - broken VRML output due to unescaped symbols starting comment...
authorskl <skl@opencascade.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 04:50:33 +0000 (07:50 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 17:10:58 +0000 (20:10 +0300)
commit5ada54fb790c148956349aa2478316a71c3d968a
tree5052cee3c898cabffe023ec12db98c1ee09d0bb6
parente5826d916c66b65c26f5d7eb3e78db973b4e8103
0030280: Data Exchange - broken VRML output due to unescaped symbols starting comment block
src/VrmlData/VrmlData_ShapeConvert.cxx
tests/bugs/xde/bug30280 [new file with mode: 0644]