0006897: Impossible to change edge line type in 3D View
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 13:29:57 +0000 (17:29 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 13:31:10 +0000 (17:31 +0400)
commit5ad539d2e09332c48e8e4c11ee5f3981188992e6
tree1795e59aef3dbc712fc77c92f0167b6f84e498e0
parent0e93d9e5b8172020502c7814056508c1a7e9f30c
0006897: Impossible to change edge line type in 3D View

Added command vsetedgetype; added test case bugs/vis/bug6897 to test edge type management.
vunsetedgetype DRAW command was added and test case was updated.
added -force option to set edge type commands to force redisplay.
Otherwise  primitive aspects are updated without object redisplaying.
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug6897_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/vis/bug6897_2 [new file with mode: 0644]