0030477: Visualization - crash in AIS_Manipulator::ObjectTransformation after using...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 09:01:40 +0000 (12:01 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 14:06:30 +0000 (17:06 +0300)
commit5ac0f9897434ee812c910a59b66226268d3a4ec9
tree04876d4c36a4dd1393c45f67f4808439b9d4ecea
parent2bda8346dc78fdc4505041a666315ef1b9a35d79
0030477: Visualization - crash in AIS_Manipulator::ObjectTransformation after using V3d_View::SetProj(V3d_Zpos)
src/AIS/AIS_Manipulator.cxx