0026553: Out of range exception in BRepFill_Pipe::FindEdge
authordbv <dbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:42:50 +0000 (16:42 +0300)
committerski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:43:39 +0000 (16:43 +0300)
commit5a8dc41a47781ceb4052f7f9263b9d3bd7efbf52
tree09f002934932d191c396aca6b6e6d85eaa2cbb6e
parent1fa8e37b83e78d38021e5a20e1fa660cea8eb624
0026553: Out of range exception in BRepFill_Pipe::FindEdge

Test case for issue CR26553
Warning fix
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Pipe.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26553 [new file with mode: 0644]