0030945: JT Import, JtProperty_LateLoaded - expose type of Deferred object IR-2019-12-06
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 13:20:37 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 16:38:01 +0000 (19:38 +0300)
commit5a8d30b87b5ab8f44e9011dc432d0dc8eb67a77b
tree031501b48ab7f67918b2f63e20f1f1fb38b9ce7d
parentb7b22996bb8cff857eab4b64d366ef356fa69d31
0030945: JT Import, JtProperty_LateLoaded - expose type of Deferred object

RWMesh_NodeAttributes has been extended with NamedData property for passing Metadata.

RWMesh_CafReader::addShapeIntoDoc() has been corrected to avoid
adding calling XCAFDoc_ShapeTool::AddSubShape() for sub-shape labels.
Attributes for Products and Instances are now set independently to shape labels.
Sharing of Compounds (previously always duplicated) as sub-Components has been fixed.

TDataStd_NamedData has been extended with interface for deferred data loading.
Setters have been corrected to avoid duplicating lookups within map.
src/BinMDataStd/BinMDataStd_NamedDataDriver.cxx
src/DDataStd/DDataStd_BasicCommands.cxx
src/RWMesh/RWMesh_CafReader.cxx
src/RWMesh/RWMesh_CafReader.hxx
src/RWMesh/RWMesh_NodeAttributes.hxx
src/TDataStd/FILES
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_NamedData.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_NamedData.hxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_NamedData.lxx [deleted file]
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_Shapes.cxx
src/XmlMDataStd/XmlMDataStd_NamedDataDriver.cxx