0025003: Selection of a face fails if sensitive triangulation is computed with interi...
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 08:19:44 +0000 (12:19 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:03:53 +0000 (14:03 +0400)
commit5a44311151012e177b756dc892824f2584c55890
tree4506ff134e619b861483333dec34a423ba85586b
parent797d11c6f5f14c60023706f105d11e32e233685f
0025003: Selection of a face fails if sensitive triangulation is computed with interior flag = false

A check on length is added to avoid manipulation with a vector of null length.
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveTriangulation.cxx