0031492: BRepBuilderAPI_MakeFace crashes on a wire
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 08:52:37 +0000 (11:52 +0300)
committerjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 17:36:27 +0000 (20:36 +0300)
commit5a2f31c887f4c91232485ea8aa0b312f32b30a5c
tree24bf1538c9fbb77004a22e2d1216854eeaca6339
parent67a843c0d4e64ee9e781ae911528929c1e81aa77
0031492: BRepBuilderAPI_MakeFace crashes on a wire

Method BRepClass_Intersector::LocalGeometry is modified: check whether is tangent defined and check of infinite curvature is added.
src/BRepClass/BRepClass_Intersector.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31492 [new file with mode: 0644]