0027762: Incorrect result of General Fuse operation
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 07:23:53 +0000 (10:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 11:46:09 +0000 (14:46 +0300)
commit5a0fc7ce60b575492fc3807bcc664b5e7797bc23
treee4c5f32d966f12049b31e50de814dcceb6b4ba52
parent2ba9eb30597eeef40af20e9f9b1e85eec83f2dac
0027762: Incorrect result of General Fuse operation

The algorithm of finding of extrema solutions of a point and a torus in Extrema_ExtPElS has been corrected for the case of torus having major radius equal to zero.

Test cases are added.
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtPElS.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27762_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27762_2 [new file with mode: 0644]