0024068: Wrong result done by projection algorithm
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 10:36:41 +0000 (14:36 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 10:37:38 +0000 (14:37 +0400)
commit59fcbcaeaa364286194ec20b2ff36a879b1c562e
treeb285a1143290d8da2ef19d3fcd0b16ba198e7a6b
parent89d8607f13d3d72f7221dfb6c06d5474c916ee92
0024068: Wrong result done by projection algorithm

Corrected number of nodes needed to create tree in case of BSplineSurface on current master.
Test case for issue CR24068
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtPS.cxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24068 [new file with mode: 0644]