0030930: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - add commands vlistcolors and vlistmaterials listi...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 14:54:09 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 16:17:23 +0000 (19:17 +0300)
commit59ee34efc0932673111fff7f46b9f573bb7a44c5
treedc0b83da4d175078fbedef1f41cc110b2e53af5c
parent7185019ae6c1972deea433201bc08a727e50de29
0030930: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - add commands vlistcolors and vlistmaterials listing standard Colors and Materials

Introduced two new commands vlistcolors listing named colors and vlistmaterials listing standard materials.
These commands also can generate HTML table listing colors/materials with their properties.
vlistmaterials can generate OBJ model for comparing OCCT materials in different viewers.
New test cases use these commands for generating HTML tables.

Graphic3d_MaterialAspect::MaterialType() - added missing getter.
Corrected name of unlit shading model within vaspects and vrenderparams commands.
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_MaterialAspect.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_TypeOfMaterial.hxx
src/Quantity/Quantity_Color.hxx
src/Quantity/Quantity_NameOfColor.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_OpenGlCommands.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/v3d/materials/colors [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/v3d/materials/materials [new file with mode: 0644]