0031596: Visualization, OpenGl_Context - take GL_OES_texture_float extension into...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 09:20:49 +0000 (12:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 16:53:07 +0000 (19:53 +0300)
commit59ec2ccec98845ed8f0f56b6bd36c649b2ed2b60
tree005507c5c943954e3d90beb2e472ef3baba5263d
parentd4cefcc0da89dc253d25a6fec1caba622c031fc1
0031596: Visualization, OpenGl_Context - take GL_OES_texture_float extension into account for arbTexFloat flag
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx