0026762: Static parameter "read.scale.unit" is not used
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 12:14:39 +0000 (15:14 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:25:47 +0000 (14:25 +0300)
commit59e4f50bf1b58420ab3a38a64c0abdac7d9a55d7
tree8371266449d63d36f4565c774a9017c234f398b2
parentb12e1c7ba215567716c6b85e78eeb73150fe6718
0026762: Static parameter "read.scale.unit" is not used

Parameter "read.scale.unit" is removed from sources and docs
dox/user_guides/iges/iges.md
dox/user_guides/step/step.md
src/XSAlgo/XSAlgo.cxx