0026342: No materials are read from STEP
authorink <ink@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 11:30:42 +0000 (14:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 11:32:01 +0000 (14:32 +0300)
commit59e349919f8fa8fb1f9ce6b2eeda52a4fc4d28f9
tree29c94c321721ca04ceb748b031986700d8f5a70d
parentc7283baaafbe88ae27cd705b2b1525ec8c7bd65c
0026342: No materials are read from STEP

Changed number of  arguments for descriptive_representation_item (for the case when description is absent).

Test case for issue CR26342
src/RWStepRepr/RWStepRepr_RWDescriptiveRepresentationItem.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug26342 [new file with mode: 0755]