0026559: Configuration, genproj.tcl - add mandatory C++11 compiler flag to generated...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 15:09:17 +0000 (18:09 +0300)
committerski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 14:20:36 +0000 (17:20 +0300)
commit59b19beb09593dc3a1f2bd9a7f4b7608a879b266
tree88d609719b66bc8f1cf7125e6c952f23a6082162
parentcb6a2fbc185048846578bd81b4600b06281ac6f2
0026559: Configuration, genproj.tcl - add mandatory C++11 compiler flag to generated Code::Blocks project files
adm/genproj.tcl