0026644: ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain - strange behavior
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:11:05 +0000 (17:11 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:12:07 +0000 (17:12 +0300)
commit598f4391a80728bb4748744278dc8274cc49576f
tree02df17daee5216d7d4a7f318b76603bbaf3554fa
parent6e66a3fa155460c49977b5a9300c30ce1f78ca14
0026644: ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain - strange behavior

Made modification to get valid shape after operation ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain for non-manifold input shape

Test case for issue CR26644
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug26644 [new file with mode: 0644]