0030494: Coding Rules - eliminate declaration of OpenGl_Workspace::IsCullingEnabled()
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 06:37:30 +0000 (09:37 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 15:46:37 +0000 (18:46 +0300)
commit597fde688eef3f8ece1e70ea4b0773999369ac52
tree2ee658e01901a7a3c328dc4d4e07f7d8826f0218
parent458ff6a6801e9c9b45474297c40de19039623d4b
0030494: Coding Rules - eliminate declaration of OpenGl_Workspace::IsCullingEnabled()
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Workspace.hxx