0029861: Modeling Algorithms - BiTgte_Blend gives exception
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 17:22:38 +0000 (20:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 13:58:12 +0000 (16:58 +0300)
commit59694b5da3b0aad38b23208f304be9965897f333
treefe5b1ed8914812d28c4790cd709f737e958de175
parentb5ea6319752f6be5cc17a70e6ed3498f1336e016
0029861: Modeling Algorithms - BiTgte_Blend gives exception

The algorithm has been corrected to avoid exception.
Now both Draw commands "brollingball" and "rollingball" give correct results.
Test cases "offset faces_type_a A3, A4, A9" are good now.
src/BRepAlgo/BRepAlgo_Loop.cxx
src/BiTgte/BiTgte_Blend.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22864 [deleted file]
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22864_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22864_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22864_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22864_4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29861 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/offset/faces_type_a/A3
tests/offset/faces_type_a/A4
tests/offset/faces_type_a/A9