0025047: Visualization - public methods of OpenGl_AspectFace, OpenGl_AspectLine and...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 07:09:48 +0000 (11:09 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:37:44 +0000 (14:37 +0400)
commit595a42a43fa6685e0adcaf184e06a862f24df616
tree91675e57b4ab28914c6d8c40f8234126bc2db8d6
parent069eca4f4476b73dd0bd8c89f746423ca09cee0f
0025047: Visualization - public methods of OpenGl_AspectFace, OpenGl_AspectLine and OpenGl_AspectMarker classes are not exported
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectFace.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectLine.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectMarker.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectText.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx