0026846: Configuration, genproj.tcl - create hardlinks instead for header redirection
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15:57:17 +0000 (18:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 14:11:02 +0000 (17:11 +0300)
commit5951a08873b42909d3e012979b03159b75e49098
tree3e18cb43bdc75c8f0a0ff5c1ee60ff064bbfb2cc
parent5950d7816e4dd6f51d1deaea767d65f80b607bc3
0026846: Configuration, genproj.tcl - create hardlinks instead for header redirection

Build guides updated accordingly

Update genconf screenshot for Linux
adm/genconf.tcl
adm/genconfdeps.tcl
adm/genproj.tcl
dox/dev_guides/building/3rdparty/images/genconf_linux.png
dox/dev_guides/building/3rdparty/images/genconf_windows.png
dox/dev_guides/building/code_blocks.md
dox/dev_guides/building/msvc.md
dox/dev_guides/building/xcode.md