0030744: Visualization, TKOpenGl - stipple line does not work on OpenGL ES 2.0 IR-2019-07-27
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 13:35:23 +0000 (16:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 09:05:35 +0000 (12:05 +0300)
commit59515ca600bbaa9fdcf7e501bb60104ea54cf35f
tree5072c6499cf221114a53de8b276dc803a1eaeec9
parentfa1710b5678ff24e16e246550c5e3542bb185749
0030744: Visualization, TKOpenGl - stipple line does not work on OpenGL ES 2.0

OpenGl_ShaderManager now provides fallback stipple lines GLSL code for obsolete OpenGL ES 2.0 devices.
OpenGl_Caps has been extended by flags disallowing OpenGL extensions usage
and restricting upper OpenGL version to be used by OCCT for testing purposes.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Caps.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Caps.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderProgram.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderProgram.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx