0027632: Visualization, XCAFPrs_AISObject - provide method for assigning new Label...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 13:57:04 +0000 (16:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 10:16:35 +0000 (13:16 +0300)
commit593dfe97eaa790412932bb0a68104e4bd80a08da
tree66275333f46f8b2cd67fb185e774d1199995677b
parent60adbe67f2d26b70c4f44509d234e4fb0fae2c96
0027632: Visualization, XCAFPrs_AISObject - provide method for assigning new Label in the document
src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs_AISObject.hxx