0028714: Dimension of TDataStd_Real is not serialized to document
authormpv <mpv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 30 May 2017 08:49:26 +0000 (11:49 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 10:55:13 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
commit58e5d30edc62f806879b80dbfd062825ba7891f8
tree227871f8592c91e8c1ce0bcff4162674c23f1858
parentfa6fc587b9a5def7506e8abef5ff709bcde7d5d3
0028714: Dimension of TDataStd_Real is not serialized to document

Added a comments and Standard_DEPRECATED macros to obsolete methods that these methods will be removed and that the corresponding field myDimension is not stored in the document.
src/DDataStd/DDataStd.cxx
src/DDataStd/DDataStd_DrawDriver.cxx
src/StdLPersistent/StdLPersistent_Real.hxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_Real.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_Real.hxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_Variable.cxx
src/TDataStd/TDataStd_Variable.hxx