0025959: Draw Harness - do not turn on Z-clipping implicitly by mouse ring
authorisz <isz@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 09:39:37 +0000 (12:39 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 12:28:42 +0000 (15:28 +0300)
commit58978f9befdea4c45f867a5194f826f71552d688
tree606464627882b2536c9ad2c7146d694acf6661e2
parent699239e457ebf500b50fff8cc9d10cbc870563b2
0025959: Draw Harness - do not turn on Z-clipping implicitly by mouse ring

Clipping planes now can not be switched on by mouse ring or both right and left mouse buttons. To do this, user has to press certain button or call certain command.
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx