0029277: Configuration, Cmake - remove 3rd-party libraries from INTERFACE_LINK_LIBRAR...
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 09:07:18 +0000 (12:07 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 13:51:12 +0000 (16:51 +0300)
commit5891b8ba418cc245dd6b61141c33146d4325a873
tree30d791b6389966fdd2992e0028592b93cfc647bc
parent777ca20ad915aad1a7d03e0f3d108705f53546a4
0029277: Configuration, Cmake - remove 3rd-party libraries from INTERFACE_LINK_LIBRARIES property of installed OCCT targets

3rd-party libraries were removed from INTERFACE_LINK_LIBRARIES properties of OCCT targets.
adm/cmake/occt_toolkit.cmake