0027158: BRepMesh manage vertex tolerance in parametric space in improper way
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 12:59:29 +0000 (15:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 08:34:26 +0000 (11:34 +0300)
commit57d0f56b5873aa8e0d525ea9f01d0aebdec5a7f5
treeae493fd1e32e195e9fdf7bff0c72fa8962219410
parenta385e6d1cd93ff4e645e42d866676f1de3458c64
0027158: BRepMesh manage vertex tolerance in parametric space in improper way

Adding test case for the problem.
The issue has been fixed by a patch for #26106.
tests/bugs/mesh/bug27158 [new file with mode: 0644]