0026061: TNaming_Selector crash in select method.
authorszy <szy@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:28:40 +0000 (17:28 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:30:43 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
commit57c718c4b906bad98d5ae2f6f239ca860cab109b
treebe56a8ca0ee7d58b431ba6cdacda32e1bc2c5b95
parentd721c8eb3d08dafe33eab11cb59e59f4e655f0ad
0026061: TNaming_Selector crash in select method.

TNaming_Selector crash in select method.

TNaming_Localizer is protected from not expected input arguments.

Test case for issue CR26061
src/TNaming/TNaming_Localizer.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug26061 [new file with mode: 0644]