0025253: gp_trsf code cleaning
authorpdn <pdn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:12:59 +0000 (17:12 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:58:24 +0000 (15:58 +0400)
commit579221711810a2b9a97257b7a8014cd1830cf0ce
tree1460b63b37e17503059f471468c08bee57239c41
parent71598a83cd792e14f681b46794bd7036878515f7
0025253: gp_trsf code cleaning

More accurate code of transformation type definition
src/gp/gp_Trsf.cxx