Restoring test cases removed by last commit.
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 15:53:29 +0000 (19:53 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:24:12 +0000 (13:24 +0400)
commit5789daf94d91e4f65a17457e3e4711f55358855c
treeb21ed08fe570d7af88824aecb6b5ebeb84f1ca0c
parent57ea2bf0d3eb0c6517371c49f2e5895206cda4d1
Restoring test cases removed by last commit.
Enabling command QAAIAGetColor2d on Windows in order to allow relevant tests to pass.
tests/bugs/caf/buc60921 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/caf/bug114 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata/bug143
tests/bugs/moddata/bug503
tests/bugs/parse.rules