0023694: The variable 'pBuff" is being used without being initialized
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 11:25:57 +0000 (15:25 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 14:55:06 +0000 (18:55 +0400)
commit5788f5438f602ebbce3be7eb3034c7414fce0053
treeb16b25a46cd01b5a4bdaf971b2960db75afe38b7
parentaa2f78c2de4c2cd71f97a6e350ce32e9ab3dac92
0023694: The variable 'pBuff" is being used without being initialized

pBuff initialized by zero
src/OSD/OSD_Environment.cxx