0026243: Boolean operations failed on shapes with fillets
authorpkv <pkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 09:27:34 +0000 (12:27 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 09:28:29 +0000 (12:28 +0300)
commit577c6f0d0ff52e9dd5d94b20ce9cf69407d86961
tree6e88a47f720d7fb7b5ca8aad816ca67a7ba9d983
parent5163f4671951fa3929e2814b7765a9956ef6cec5
0026243: Boolean operations failed on shapes with fillets

Detected bugs have been fixed.

Test case for issue CR26243
src/IntAna/IntAna_QuadQuadGeo.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26243_1 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26243_2 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26243_3 [new file with mode: 0755]