0026923: Operation CUT leads to faulty shape
authorapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:03:19 +0000 (14:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 11:37:17 +0000 (14:37 +0300)
commit57736dfc9149683726664d54927e444709d1f11e
treed56ab564266795134263e1bd1055d9d572e7e499
parentfa684e47d6ffe2959260ce73eea62c2b5591f1c9
0026923: Operation CUT leads to faulty shape

Test case for issue #26923
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26923 [new file with mode: 0644]