0023596: Extending XCAFPrs_AISObject to enable customization of default color
authorRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 09:50:28 +0000 (13:50 +0400)
committerRoman Lygin <roman.lygin@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 08:16:03 +0000 (12:16 +0400)
commit576ab3945d002d5cf620ebd14ee26e5bea120515
tree2a3ea5defc5273bcd974e24d5502e627b0e51163
parenta28d577831e06d77c69e5e84441c294bb5a36708
0023596: Extending XCAFPrs_AISObject to enable customization of default color
src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs_AISObject.cdl
src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs_AISObject.cxx