0023140: Suspicious if
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 06:38:08 +0000 (10:38 +0400)
committeraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 10:30:29 +0000 (14:30 +0400)
commit5768cd55b7686590a2b0c7580e7a5c65ca4769bb
tree322aa30a4beab999a3aeebef05c65ce0e80353b9
parent9a79c9529a577a0d67e710ab4eeaf6b73cbc58f9
0023140: Suspicious if

Condition that is always true was replaced on assigning a variable 'Tol' to Precision::Confusion.
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_TrimEdgeTool.cxx