0023259: MSVC: C4101 warning - unreferenced local variable
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 12:11:56 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:38:26 +0000 (16:38 +0400)
commit575aec54df6f7346952d0fb81b7bd5fb091f02e2
treecbe2f72e7a018e1251c5badf73d17be51ccc18fb
parent8ec3edb0c542425c7e019e06e5c6c4cd22e153c2
0023259: MSVC: C4101 warning - unreferenced local variable

Removed unreferenced variables
src/IntTools/IntTools_FaceFace.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_11.cxx
src/QANewDBRepNaming/QANewDBRepNaming.cxx