0030564: Coding - math_Gauss uninitialized 'Singular' member variable
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 04:49:59 +0000 (07:49 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:39:43 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
commit5716d13b4367ca2d851ee61ecc47b8f80f802567
treea7b39dbb04c2864a81997f99902273dae5f07231
parenta7fd4b1bb032016ab73401dede3238c2d2dd78a5
0030564: Coding - math_Gauss uninitialized 'Singular' member variable

Removed unused class field Singular.
src/math/FILES
src/math/math_Gauss.cxx
src/math/math_Gauss.hxx
src/math/math_Gauss.lxx [deleted file]