0022959: Accessing uninitialized variable (pointer): aCurElement
authormpv <mpv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 08:49:34 +0000 (12:49 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 07:57:45 +0000 (11:57 +0400)
commit56fabb31434ccb3930c22ed28ca528ca8c466939
treec166b8cf37b1e6512492848b2e2b0cb8973a9398
parent6e6cd5d949e088d453c5b3cd5da9ddabeee2317a
0022959: Accessing uninitialized variable (pointer): aCurElement
src/XmlMDataStd/XmlMDataStd_NamedDataDriver.cxx