0029535: Modeling Algorithms - BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape returns only one solution...
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 13:59:08 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 11:57:01 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
commit56c5a5979ed3f13128a584354128defd39da3681
tree702d98a230fe11abb36255d9fa3a9c8be6a00326
parent97e96609651e1520229fe38a89978d7071f2f282
0029535: Modeling Algorithms - BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape returns only one solution but the wires have two intersections

The subdivision of long curve is added in algorithm GenExtCC, if length of curves are too different.
Test case added
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtCC.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29535 [new file with mode: 0644]