0025923: Remove small wires on face read from STEP
authorazn <az@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 11:46:00 +0000 (14:46 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 11:47:03 +0000 (14:47 +0300)
commit56a9db93fe242d08726b982838db2bcf08bc66e3
treea4d57de7ee0b7f74fcd1229dd00feaf9b20a7d2d
parent602d1eadf19a7d107800bc71f59a0f94f80e2d1b
0025923: Remove small wires on face read from STEP

The analysis of small area in the method ShapeAnalysis_Wire::CheckSmallArea is performed the following way:
- On the fisrt step algorithm produces a rough estimation of part of surface area.
- In a case if obtained estimation is less than tolerance then evaluate real area and comapre this value with tolerance.
- New flag has been added to XSTEPResource/IGES. In a case if flag is true the faces with small 3d area is removed from ShapeFix context.

Test-case for issue #25923 and update test-cases in de group according to the new behavior.
33 files changed:
src/ShapeAnalysis/ShapeAnalysis_Wire.cdl
src/ShapeAnalysis/ShapeAnalysis_Wire.cxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Face.cdl
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Face.cxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Face.lxx
src/ShapeProcess/ShapeProcess_OperLibrary.cxx
src/XSTEPResource/IGES
tests/bugs/heal/bug25923 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de/iges_1/B8
tests/de/iges_1/D1
tests/de/iges_1/F9
tests/de/iges_1/G4
tests/de/iges_1/G7
tests/de/iges_1/J6
tests/de/iges_1/K3
tests/de/iges_1/L8
tests/de/iges_1/M1
tests/de/iges_1/O3
tests/de/iges_1/P5
tests/de/iges_1/R8
tests/de/iges_2/A1
tests/de/iges_2/B8
tests/de/iges_2/E7
tests/de/iges_2/E9
tests/de/iges_2/G2
tests/de/iges_2/G5
tests/de/iges_2/H3
tests/de/iges_2/H4
tests/de/iges_2/J1
tests/de/iges_3/A1
tests/de/iges_3/A2
tests/de/iges_3/A5
tests/de/iges_3/B2