0026618: CMake should disable ability to use 3rdparty if there is no any included...
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:11:27 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:17:37 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
commit5682a6fa10d53a64ac0caf66d61e00ec2ae317a1
treecec6e642e4e03a53db74c7c6ebbbbb7cccbcb0b3
parentfd7a842baec1b94e799e336b977146c51c4dee8a
0026618: CMake should disable ability to use 3rdparty if there is no any included toolkit that can use it

the offers to use of Freeimage, GL2PS and TBB are enabled dynamically.
CMakeLists.txt