0028487: Visualization, TKOpenGl - add option for rendering with lower resolution
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:50:42 +0000 (20:50 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 13:11:22 +0000 (16:11 +0300)
commit56689b2700edd43c43908655545ca3244960225c
treebd8314886ed1b678d6ea22db055564971ffc27de
parent05aa616d6de2a87b5b6de7f7f68294af57685512
0028487: Visualization, TKOpenGl - add option for rendering with lower resolution

Graphic3d_RenderingParams::RenderResolutionScale - added new option
defining scale factor for allocating off-screen rendering buffers
relative to native resolution of window buffer.

Scale factor can be below 1.0 (lower resolution) or higher (as analog of super sampling),
but can not be combined with MSAA settings.

Draw Harness command vrenderparams has been extended with option -rendScale
managing introduced option Graphic3d_RenderingParams::RenderResolutionScale.

vcaps has been extended with option -useWindowBuffer for managing
OpenGl_Caps::useSystemBuffer option.

vrepaint has been extended with option -immediate
for testing immediate layer redraw

OpenGl_View::blitBuffers() - eliminate compiler warning on Android
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_RenderingParams.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Context.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Structure.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Text.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Redraw.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_TypeDef.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/v3d/glsl/rendscale [new file with mode: 0644]