0027199: Unifysamedomain regression issue in OCCT 7
authorisn <isn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 14:39:03 +0000 (17:39 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 08:16:35 +0000 (11:16 +0300)
commit56091b56acdde3591b3fb457ccbc761420c4d267
tree90b3fdc09f23c88c6f28289920c72d328129caf1
parent758bacbb66e82f570b0060586cc05e78458e7897
0027199: Unifysamedomain regression issue in OCCT 7

Allow to process the compounds in UnifySameDomain algorithm. Earlier only faces from shells were allowed to be unified.

Test case for issue #27199
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27199 [new file with mode: 0644]