0023303: Expression always true in ShapeFix_Face.cxx
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 12:43:45 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:07:15 +0000 (16:07 +0400)
commit56084216a8cfa27e39b1cad4b6f1d71444555058
tree8be28cf0d6075001ed5f8e5bd88a441f5bf3c344
parent50e433aaf287ce6b53536f3bfe0a7e69a483aad1
0023303: Expression always true in ShapeFix_Face.cxx

The two corrected if-clause conditions were always true.

In FixSmallAreaWire where the documentation says: "Detects wires with small area (that is less than 100*Precision::PConfusion(). Removes these wires if they are internal." and the bugfix conforms to this.

For 'NeedCheckSplitWire' option in the Perform method the same assumption is made although no documentation on this could be found.
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Face.cxx