0027928: BOP common produces empty compound
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 06:08:13 +0000 (09:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 08:07:05 +0000 (11:07 +0300)
commit56062e13f2f4852de3904b5529aabc3ca78713ba
treebbb2bd754e595a3d4f4aba6994f2625e69d4eeed
parent7eb3580b7995bbeb9ffbc501ec46c9d3a4ad611a
0027928: BOP common produces empty compound

BOPTools_AlgoTools::ComputeState - increase the chance of correct classification of the face relatively solid by classifying the point located inside that face instead of the point taken near the edge of that face.
Test case for the issue.
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools.cxx
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug27928