0026458: BRepBuilderAPI_Copy does not copy mesh structure
authorazv <azv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 11:23:56 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:15:30 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
commit55e738d2f3cd9913a9134f8cb78ea91f566dead2
treecb33a76f60dca4b435159a18414a3d6c48c0bd90
parent031d5ab77ca28c93edece9222a92e5bd0aa7fbfc
0026458: BRepBuilderAPI_Copy does not copy mesh structure

* The possibility to copy mesh is implemented. It may be enabled by copyMesh flag, by default it is disabled.
* Poly_Triangulation::Copy() method is added.
* The mesh is copied if and only if copyMesh flag is true.
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_Copy.cxx
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_Copy.hxx
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_BasicCommands.cxx
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_Modification.cxx
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_Modification.hxx
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_Modifier.cxx
src/Poly/Poly_Triangulation.cxx
src/Poly/Poly_Triangulation.hxx