0023170: Bug of creating a full sphere face
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 05:51:11 +0000 (09:51 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 12:58:24 +0000 (16:58 +0400)
commit5554ac6852bb6c82881df77349daf3d8c092f603
treea0f4527ba2b736493dc06b2bda6e738d9dd8493c
parent86fa64d9713e950eaa9ea52998b00852f3d4fd38
0023170: Bug of creating a full sphere face

Method ElSLib::SphereVIso() is protected against creation of circle with negative radius when |V| > PI/2; now the circle on analytic continuation of sphere behind poles is returned in this case (thus always with positive or zero radius)
src/ElSLib/ElSLib.cxx