0024513: Suspicious code highlighted by 0024510
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 06:42:28 +0000 (10:42 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:35:48 +0000 (13:35 +0400)
commit55468283787fd50a14533eefd39991df4c6e9b37
tree08bf1da121830939e319a5201beaf2dd0c659c74
parentc26b5a34bc88befba3b7da78090ab6fab009f273
0024513: Suspicious code highlighted by 0024510

Blend_Walking_1: value returned by TestArret() deleted.
IntTools_EdgeFace: deleted redundant parameter ff2 and anIsProj2 associated with ff2, since ff2 = !ff1. Refactoring.
ProjLib_ProjectedCurve: treatment of surface of revolution is symmetric for surface of revolution now. Refactoring.
src/Blend/Blend_Walking_1.gxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_EdgeFace.cxx
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ProjectedCurve.cxx