0030889: ACIS Import - Incorrect result reading SAT and SAB files
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 14:57:25 +0000 (17:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 16:32:36 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
commit552a74d8292a1bcc245c9ce8fd2a8256c9a7dcd4
tree26a2d0a665ff0ebcd6fbcfeca18b0f45f9b397c9
parentc37bd936c37f3d3b7f0c3ee3844fcc6cc0215062
0030889: ACIS Import - Incorrect result reading SAT and SAB files

Adapting CR30932 fix for a GeomLib approximator.
src/Approx/Approx_CurveOnSurface.cxx
src/GeomLib/GeomLib.cxx
src/GeomLib/GeomLib.hxx
tests/bugs/iges/bug306
tests/de/iges_1/C8
tests/offset/simple/D03