0025004: Extrema curve/curve incorrect result
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 12:00:36 +0000 (16:00 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 13:11:20 +0000 (17:11 +0400)
commit5493d33411c84b0e9ae7811b9792ed9f657f98b3
treecd6ba3de210753b7ec59908616486035fed8f69a
parent5b14f80036f58367c22f4a9c9ed2be8f1dc34a60
0025004: Extrema curve/curve incorrect result

Fixed bug in extrema clustering algorithm.
Tolerances changing is available now.
Testcase with Branin function added.

Test cases for issue CR25004
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtCC.cxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtCC.cdl
src/Extrema/Extrema_GenExtCC.gxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_19.cxx
src/math/math_GlobOptMin.cxx
src/math/math_GlobOptMin.hxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23706_10
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23706_11
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25004_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25004_2 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25004_3 [new file with mode: 0755]